Контакты

Болгарский офис:

contact us phone +359 878799103

Представитель США:

contact us phone +1818 462 3997

contact us skype Skype us

contact us inquery Отправить запрос


Истории пациентов

Посмотри еще

notice Sugaring Hamburg 2013

Google+

Республика Болгария расположена в Юго-Восточной Европе. Население Болгарии составляет 7 364 570 человек в 2011 году. Она граничит с Румынией на севере, Сербией и Македонией на западе, Грецией и Турцией на юге и Черным морем на востоке. Такое расположение сделало ее историческим перекрестком различных цивилизаций.

Историческое наследие

Болгария - страна с более чем 1320-летней историей. Она хорошо известна как колыбель одной из самых древних цивилизаций - Фракийской. Римляне, византийцы, куманы, татары, турки - оставили свои следы на болгарских землях и повлияли на болгарскую культуру и традиции. Древние ремесла, этнография, музыка и танцы получили признание во всем мире. Земля великих царей и баталий в прошлом - Болгария пережила много войн и вызовов сохранить свою оригинальность и культурно-религиозную самобытность и как таковой он является домом для некоторых из самых ранних культурных артефактов в мире.

Международное присутствие

Болгария - парламентская республика с высокой степенью политической, административной и экономической централизации. Она является членом Европейского Союза, НАТО и Совета Европы; учредителем Организации по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе (ОБСЕ), а также занимала место в Совете Безопасности ООН три раза.

Природа и климат

Черное море, солнечные пляжи, долины роз, снежные вершины гор, зеленые холмы и удивительные озера и реки - все это раскрывает бесконечную красоту и мистическую силу Болгарии. С четырьмя сезонами и гостеприимными людьми Ваш визит запомнится как замечательные моменты жизни, проведенные в раю.

Курорты

Болгария является узнаваемой с ее многочисленными минеральными источниками (более 600), десятками источниками лечебной грязи, месторождения лечебных торфяных болот. Болгарские минеральные воды известны в мире своим большим разнообразием химического состава и минерализации, типа растворенных минеральных солей, лечебных газов и биологически активных микрокомпонентов. Самые известные болгарские балнеологические курорты расположеные в горах - Велинград, Хисаря, Кюстендил, Сандански, Павел Баня, Банкя, Сапарева баня, Троян, и т.д.

Contact us

Bulgaria office:

contact us phone +359 878799103

USA representative:

contact us phone +1818 462 3997

contact us skype Skype us

contact us inquery Send Inquiry


Patients' Stories

See more

notice Sugaring Hamburg 2013

Google+

Republic of Bulgaria, is a country located in Southeastern Europe. The population of Bulgaria is 7,364,570 people according to the 2011 count. It is bordered by Romania to the north, Serbia and Macedonia to the west, Greece and Turkey to the south and the Black Sea to the east. Its location has made it a historical crossroad for various civilizations.

Historical Heritage

Bulgaria is a country with more than 1320 years of history. It is well known as cradle of one of the most ancient civilizations, the Thracian one. Romans, Byzantines, Koumanians, Tatars, Ottoman Turks left their traces on the Bulgarian lands and influenced the Bulgarian culture and traditions. Ancient crafts, ethnography, music and dancing originated and won recognition all over the world. A land of great kings and battles in the past Bulgaria survived many wars and challenges to maintain its originality, cultural and religious independence and as such it is the home of some of the earliest cultural artifacts in the world.

International presence

Bulgaria is a unitary parliamentary republic with a high degree of political, administrative and economic centralization. It is a member of the European Union, NATO and the Council of Europe; a founding state of the Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE); and has taken a seat at the UN Security Council three times.

Nature and Climate

Black Sea sunny beaches, valleys of roses, snow-topped mountains, green hills, and amazing lakes and rivers, they all reveal the endless beauty and the mystic power of Bulgaria. With its four seasons and hospitable people your visit will turn into remarkable lifetime memory of moments spent in paradise.

Resorts

Bulgaria is a recognizable with its numerous mineral springs (over 600), dozens of lagoon firth mud sources, curative peat deposits. The Bulgarian mineral waters are known for their greatly varied chemical composition and, mineralization, type of dissolved mineral salts, curative gases and biologically active micro components. Most famous Bulgarian resorts are situated in the mountain are: Velingard, Hissaria, Kyustendil, Sandanski,Pavel Banya,Bankya, Sapareva Banya, Troyan, etc.